Skip to content
Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

EZ Cash Creator Review – Shocking Truth!

February 5, 2014

EZ Cash Creator, So, I get an email in my inbox promoting something called “EZ Cash Creator” and search for a review on Google.

One of the first pages I come across is someone trying to sell me into their “MLM” program – by simply saying EZ Cash Creator is a scam (but they point out that they haven’t actually purchased it to test it out).

So instead of buying into the so called reviewers MLM ponzi scam thing I decided to buy the product myself and write my own review – so I did! (see below)

EZ Cash Creator Review

Now, I was a little skeptical at first as the pricing was more than I’m used to paying ($77) however it came with a $75 Google Adwords Voucher so I purchased anyway thinking even if I didn’t like the product, I’d still walk away with $75 worth of PPC money to spend.

(Note: If you don’t want the voucher, you can sell it on places like eBay or trade it on internet marketing related forums for something else – win win)

Anyway – back on topic.

Throughout the entire video, the emphasis is that EZ Cash Creator is easy to use and requires no experience. Pretty much anyone can use it – however after watching the video I still had NO idea what the heck I was buying!

All I knew was that it was some sort of tool to make money easily, so here is EXACTLY what it is..

What is EZ Cash Creator?

** UPDATE ** Jan 31 - I posted this review four days ago, since I’ve gotten some mouth watering results. I have included a picture below (sorry for the low quality, I’m not sure how you take ‘screenshots’ on a computer, so I had to use my Phone).

Ez Cash Creator Review

EZ Cash Creator Review -
members

Basically what the EZCash software allows you to do is advertize on some of the highest traffic sites online, free.

Don’t get the wrong idea here, this isn’t one of those “paid ads free” scams. It actually works.

The software leverages the power of FaceBook and the viral aspect.  For example, let’s say the brand new iPhone has just been announced and CNET (popular tech blog) are ALL over it.

Using the software you can do one of two things - 

– Interstitial Ad : This basically means your affiliate offer (or whatever you want to promote) will appear BEFORE the article.  So you could link to a CPA offer for a free iPhone, share it on FaceBook – your friends would think you were posting about the new iPhone, they click the link, see your offer and you get paid.

– Banner : This shows your affiliate banner above the content.

Again, all this happens in the background. To the eye of your average internet user it looks like the ad is part of the site.

This can also be nicknamed as “Trust Jacking” – and it’s been used by the biggest ad networks on the planet to make millions of dollars.

Note – You can post the links on any site (including YouTube, emails etc) however the course recommends FaceBook due to it’s viral nature.

How I used EZ Cash Creator to make the money you see above..

See my screenshot above? Yes, I REALLY did make money with this product.

I posted my link to FaceBook purchased a “sponsored story” for 5 bucks – then rinsed and repeated it until I got the above results.

Note – what I did is optional. There are tons of FREE methods taught, however use your imagination and think outside of the box for best results.

Closing Thoughts..

Like you, I always apply my own due diligence before purchasing anything (I’ve been burned too many times in the past). With that in mind, I am also sick and tired of people offering “reviews” that simply serve to promote their own product, service or MLM scheme.

No matter how much experience you have in this industry, you simply CAN NOT  judge a product and label it as scam just by watching the sales video.

Some of the best products I’ve ever purchased have had the most cheesy, over-the-top and hyped up claims EVER. As long as the product WORKS I could care less about how the video portrays it – but I would like to see less hype used.

My final thought is don’t judge a book by it’s cover. I am more than pleased with my purchase of EZ Cash Creator and I think you will be too. Remember, a SALES video is there to do one thing – sell.

Verdict 4.8/5 (LOVE the ‘free’ PPC voucher!)

boom

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hey, welcome to my EZ Cash Creator review!

My inbox has been filling up with emails about this software so I’ve been taking a closer look to find out whether it’s the real deal.

Before I share my review: click here to see how I’m making up to $5k a day in affiliate commissions working from home!

I want to be fair to this product and do my best to look at it with an open mind however it’s quite difficult when the first thing I see is actors from fiverr who have clearly been paid for their testimonials.

If this is the first time you’ve seen actors on a sales video you might be shocked and so you should be however if you’ve been around for any length of time you’ll know this is unfortunately common practice in this niche.

The Product / My Thoughts

You get access to a members area with training in teaching you how to use their software which is a website builder. The cost is $49 and has a money back guarantee. The product is yet another “software” and it’s giving people hope that there is a push button solution to making money online when deep down everyone knows that is BS.

I was really hoping that this product would teach something solid such as list building, SEO etc. I do not like writing negative reviews about products and I would love to recommend something as I have done with other products that I have found to be very good however when I see one like this I can’t stand behind it and put my reputation on the line. It’s not worth it just to make a few commissions.

Real User Reviews

As real users of EZ Cash Creator leave their comments in this thread I will be posting the useful ones here so that you can see what real people are saying.

My Conclusion

Unfortunately I won’t be recommending EZ Cash Creator. It would be easy for me to write a positive review and make some money recommending this to you but I’m not prepared to put my reputation on the line promoting products that don’t help people build sustainable online businesses.

If you have any questions feel free to leave them below or send me a direct message. Also if you have bought this product I encourage you to leave a comment below sharing your experience

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

